Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Training, Tutorials & Online Presentations/Webinars

Flickr CC by bogenfreund Need help right now?

Click the Training Videos or Tutorial tab at left to learn more about the library's resources and services. Or, watch a recent recording of the Library Resources Overview webinar now.    Image:CC BY - SA "Time for ...?" by bogenfreund

Library Resources Overview – Fall2 2021

Your library offers many services and resources online and at any time of the day or night! Join us to learn how to:

  • search for scholarly peer-reviewed journal articles, books and eBooks 
  • find a  Research Guide for your program/major
  • access articles and books in your online library or request copies with a click
  • get help from a librarian, 24/7 

This session is repeated twice. Upon registration, you will receive a confirmation email from Zoom with instructions for joining the session. After the session, we will send everyone who registered a link to a recording. 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -  9:00 to 9:30 am U.S. Central Daylight Time     

Register for this Zoom session here.

What time is 9am Central in ...   What time is 9am Central in ...  
Austria and The Netherlands 4:00 PM CEST    Greece 5:00 PM EEST
China 10:00 PM CST Thailand 9:00 PM ICT
Ghana 2:00 PM GMT Uzbekistan 7:00 PM UZT

Session presented again on

Thursday, November 4, 2021 -- 5:00 to 5:30 pm U.S. Central Daylight Time     

Register for this Zoom session here.

Faculty

Want to schedule an online research presentation or other training for your class or campus? Contact your Subject/Liaison Librarian or the Distance Learning Librarian (see at left).