It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Psychology eJournal Publications & more online Resources
Available list of academic journals on psychology.
This page provides you the list of academic eJournal publications available through the Webster University Thailand Library to support teaching-learning process and research in the field of psychology.
Contains more than 72,000 searchable full-text articles from over 40 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations. The PsycARTICLES database covers general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
A database of more than 10,000 chapters in PDF from over 800 books published by APA and other distinguished publishers. The database includes most scholarly titles published by APA from copyright years 1953 - present. It also includes 100 out-of-print books, an additional 70+ classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology, and the exclusive electronic release of more than 1,500 authored entries from the APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology
Provides reviews of books, professional videos, and popular films related to psychology and the social sciences. No longer updated as of December 2017, but its past reviews are still accessible through the Center for the History of Psychology (U. of Akron).
Psychology Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind. The database offers content of interest to both researchers and general users.
PsycTESTS is a research database that provides access to mainly non-commercial or "unpublished" psychological tests, measures, scales and other assessments found in articles, books, dissertations, etc. Includes descriptive and administrative information.