CiteSeerx is a scientific literature digital library and search engine that has focused mainly on computer and information science literature. This engine lists the most frequently cited authors and documents in computer and information science literature, as well as impact ratings.
Researchers can search, browse and download computer science papers through this online repository through the partnership of ACM, ArXiv e-print archive, and NCSTRL (Networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library).
Military and Intelligence Database Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and current state of military affairs. The database offers content in key subject areas including governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.
ProQuest Central brings together databases to create a comprehensive, diverse, and relevant multidisciplinary research database. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, and much more.
A one-stop gateway to search four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global – on the same user-friendly ProQuest platform.
This initiative promotes foundational cybersecurity science that is needed to mature the cybersecurity discipline and to underpin advances in cyberdefense. Search for papers, events, and other items of interest.
A major index for scientific, medical, technical, and social science journals - over 16,000 of which are peer reviewed. It also offers author profiles which cover affiliations, number of publications and their bibliographic data, references, and details on the number of citations each published document has received. It provides citation data for all 22,500 active titles such as journals, conference proceedings and books in Scopus and provides an alternative to the impact factor.
Search Journals & E-Journals by Title
Search Articles by DOI
Search the databases or catalog with one or more of these suggested keywords: