A scholarly multidisciplinary database of periodical articles, most with full-text, through Ebscohost.

An engaging online resource providing contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. By integrating authoritative, curriculum-aligned reference content with headlines and videos, Science In Context draws students into the subject matter, showing how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues, from weather patterns to obesity.

Extensive collection of articles in the health and life sciences back to 1995.

A major index for scientific, medical, technical, and social science journals - over 16,000 of which are peer reviewed. It also offers author profiles which cover affiliations, number of publications and their bibliographic data, references, and details on the number of citations each published document has received. It provides citation data for all 22,500 active titles such as journals, conference proceedings and books in Scopus and provides an alternative to the impact factor.

Presents publications from the National Academy of Sciences

Comprehensive index of articles on clinical medicine, biological sciences, and related fields.

This database contains records from domestic and international titles going back to 1888 in areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, and more.

Gale eBooks provides a combined search of a number of dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference sources in various subject areas.