It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest Central brings together databases to create a comprehensive, diverse, and relevant multidisciplinary research database. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, and much more.
Where can I find articles that focus on the arts and literature?
Broad coverage of art, architecture, and related areas covering publications from 1984 to present.
Provides broad coverage of art topics including art history, architecture, advertising, archaelogy, crafts, folk art, graphic arts, interior design, video, and film. The database provides citations and abstracts from over 400 leading international art publications from 1984 to present and full text articles from nearly 120 journals from 1997 to present.
Journals and series published worldwide on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. It indexes journals, books, essay collections, working papers, proceedings, dissertations, and bibliographies. Coverage is from 1963 to the present. (5 simultaneous users)
Where can I find articles that focus on business and media communications?
Replaces Sociological Abstracts as the premier database in the area of sociology. It covers the content from Sociological Abstracts and provides additional full-text of books, conference papers, and articles, as well as back files which in some cases extend back to 1895.