Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Business & Management @ Webster University Libraries

This research guides provides databases, search tips and resources for getting started with business and management research. A guide for your specific program or major may be available. Select the Getting Started tab on the navigation menu.

What do you want to do today?

Webster University Library at dusk in St. LouisUse the tabs to the left to access library databases by format (articles, etc.) and to find help using these resources for your business and management courses in Webster's Walker School of Business. Or, check out the program-specific guides below.


Program-specific research guides for the Walker School of Business & Technology (WSBT)

---------------------------------------

Course-specific research guides

Here's a list of guides created for an instructor's course.

Faculty: Please contact Mary Anne Erwin to discuss library instruction to support your assignments.

Business & Management research video

Handouts: Library resources for the Walker School of Business & Technology (WSBT) 

The comprehensive document, WSBT Online Databases & Services - 2020, (below) lists all online databases and services that support students and faculty in Webster University's worldwide Walker School of Business & Technology (WSBT).

The WSBT Handout for Students and the Handout for Faculty, are two-page overviews of business databases and library services for current and prospective students and faculty.

Please direct questions or suggestions about these documents and this Research Guide to the Business & Management Librarian.

Database tools to organize your research articles

Tip sheets on using library database tools to find the full-text and organize the articles you find