Skip to main content
RELG 2401 - Media Culture
Search this Guide
RELG 2401 - Media Culture: Home
Writing & Citing
Borrowing materials from the Webster U. Library
What do you want to do today?
Find a peer-reviewed article.
Find a video on a topic.
Get help with APA style.
See if the library has my textbook
Other? Check the tabs at the top or contact the subject librarian at the right.
Watch and learn with Webster U. Library webinars:
Religious Studies Resources (23:14)
A brief video covering resources, services, and searching tips for students and faculty at Webster University.
ATLA Religion Database
Covers periodicals, multi-author works, and book reviews in all areas of religion and theology.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Includes the content from two established indexes, CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index, as well as other major journals in these disciplines. The full-text for over 200 titles is provided.
Religious and Theological Abstracts
Covers over 400 scholarly journals published worldwide. Lists articles on all areas of religion, theology, and world religions.
Academic Search Complete
A scholarly multidisciplinary database of periodical articles, most with full-text, through Ebscohost.
Related databases available from the Webster U. Library
Helpful links and contacts
Religious Studies Department (Webster U.)
University site for checking email, accessing various services, collaborating in groups, managing your calendar, etc.
Access for all of your Webster U. courses.
Webster University Library
2nd floor, Rm. 225
Toll-free (800) 985-4279
Contact a librarian for help
Research Desk: (314) 968-6950
Toll-free: (800) 985-4279
Click here for the Ask a Librarian page
Introductory Works >>
Nov 13, 2017 12:26 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.