Films on DemandCounseling & Therapy in VideoVideos in the library catalogEthnographic Video Online
This is the "Home" page of the "Psychology @ Webster University Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology @ Webster University Library   Tags: psychology  

Last Updated: Jan 29, 2013 URL: http://libguides.webster.edu/psychology Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

About this guide:

Tabs along the top of the screen (e.g. Journals, Videos, etc.) cover specific types of resources for your research needs. Some tabs also have an arrow to the right of the title which will display a menu of subpages on narrower topics.

As questions come up, consult the subject librarian listed on the right side of the page. Further down contact information for the library's reference desk is provided.

      

    Databases on trial:

    The following databases are on trial through June 30, 2013:

    • PsycCRITIQUES
      Full-text book reviews featuring current scholarly and professional books in psychology produced by the American Psychological Association (APA.) It also publishes reviews from a psychological perspective of popular films and trade books, and includes approximately 40,000 reviews dating back to 1956.
    • PsycEXTRA
      A bibliographic and full-text companion to the scholarly PsycINFO database produced by the American Psychological Association (APA.) It contains around 200,000 records that are not indexed in any other APA database.

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Kathy Gaynor, Instruction & Liaison Services Librarian and Curator of Archives
    Contact Info
    Webster University Library
    2nd floor, Rm. 225
    (314) 246-7811
    Send Email
     

    Help!

    Contact a librarian for help

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip