This is the "Home" page of the "Children's and Young Adult Literature" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Children's and Young Adult Literature   Tags: children's literature, young adult literature  

A comprehensive listing of resources to assist research for assignments on children's literature.
Last Updated: Dec 9, 2013 URL: http://libguides.webster.edu/childrenslit Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Hochschild Collection

The Henrietta Maizner Hochschild collection contains more than 3,000 books of children's literature published between 1860 and 1970.

  • Materials from the collection are listed in the library catalog. 
  • Some Hochschild books are shelved in the curriculum collection and can be checked out but many are located in the Rare Books or Special collections area of the library
 

Searching for curriculum books

Limit your search to items in the curriculum collection.

  1. Choose the advanced search form from the main search page in the library catalog. This option allows you to search a specific Webster collection.

  2. Enter a keyword or phrase in the search box e.g. adoption.
  3. Choose "Webster curriculum" from the drop down menu in the "Location" field and click on "Submit."

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
John Watts, Instruction and Liaison Services Librarian
Contact Info
wattsjoh@webster.edu
office 223
(314) 246- 7812
Send Email
Subjects:
Education

Ask!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip