Husband, Rob. Training Journal. Dec2011, p19-23. 5p. Database article

Ferrari, Bernard T. McKinsey Quarterly. 2012, Issue 2, p50-60. 11p. Database article

John A. Kline. Maxwell Air Force Base, Ala.: Air University Press, 1996. Electronic book

New York: AMACOM, c1999. Electronic book

Benjamin, Beth; O'Reilly, Charles. Academy of Management Learning & Education. Sep2011, Vol. 10 Issue 3, p452-472. 21p. Database article

Dyer, Sue. Supervision. Apr2014, Vol. 75 Issue 4, p12-14. 3p. Database article.

White, B. Joseph; Prywes, Yaron. Nature of Leadership. 2006, p125-149. 25p. Chapter from an electronic book

Maxwell, Chris. Director. Apr2013, Vol. 66 Issue 7, p67-71. 5p. Database article

Sprague, Robert. American Business Law Journal. Spring2007, Vol. 44 Issue 1, p127-159. 33p. Database article

New York : Routledge, 2013. 1st ed. Electronic book

Li, Xiaoli. Business Communication Quarterly. Mar2012, Vol. 75 Issue 1, p68-75. 8p. Database article

Hutchinson, Marie; Vickers, Margaret; Jackson, Debra;
Wilkes, Lesley. Administrative Theory & Praxis (M.E. Sharpe). Mar2010, Vol. 32 Issue 1, p25-47. 23p. Database article

Kteily, Nour; Sidanius, James; Saguy, Tamar;Taylor, Donald M. Journal of Personality & Social Psychology. Dec2013, Vol. 105 Issue 6, p978-995. 18p. Database article

Gabrielle Foldy, Erica; Rivard, Peter; Buckley, Tamara R. Academy of Management Learning & Education. Mar2009, Vol. 8 Issue 1, p25-41. 17p. Database article

Eric G. Flamholtz and Yvonne Randle.Stanford. Calif.: Stanford Business Books, c2011. Electronic book

Campbell, Jamie-Lee. Journal of Business Ethics. Mar2014, Vol. 120 Issue 3, p291-311. 21p. Database article

Ortega-Parra, Antonio; Miguel Ángel Sastre-CastilloManagement. Decision51.5 (2013).
Database article

San Francisco : Pfeiffer, A Wiley Imprint, 2013. 2nd ed. Electronic book

Anderson, Chris; Duarte, Nancy. Harvard Business Review. Jun2013, Vol. 91 Issue 6, p121-125. 5p. Database article

Macer, Tim. International Journal of Market Research. 2011, Vol. 53 Issue 1, p122-125. 4p. Database article

Vass, Kathy. Textile World. Jul/Aug2007, Vol. 157 Issue 4, p20-21. 2p. Database article

London: Jessica Kingsley Publishers, 2014. Electronic book

Smith, Diana McLain. Reflections. 2008, Vol. 9 Issue 1, p13-23. 11p. Database article

Oosterhof, Aad; Van der Vegt, Gerben S.1; Van de Vliert, Evert1; Sanders, Karin2;Kiers, Henk A. L. Journal of Occupational & Organizational Psychology. Sep2009, Vol. 82 Issue 3, p617-637. 21p. Database article

Hoboken, New Jersey : John Wiley & Sons, [2013]. Electronic book

Schaaf, Melissa. Northern Colorado Business Report. 1/24/2014, Vol. 19 Issue 10, p15-16. 2p. Database article

Vahouny, Karen. Communication World. Jan2014, Vol. 31 Issue 1, p18-21. 4p. Database article

Cambridge; New York: Cambridge University Press, 2011. Electronic book

Stephens, William; Vance, Carol A.; Pettegrew, Loyd S. CPA Journal. Jan2012, Vol. 82 Issue 1, p16-21. 6p. Database article

Sama, Linda; Shoaf, Victoria. Journal of Business Ethics. Mar2008, Vol. 78 Issue 1/2, p39-46. 8p. Database article

Burnes, Bernard; Rune R.T. Journal of Business Ethics. Jul2012, Vol. 108 Issue 2, p239-252. 14p. Database article

Cambridge ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 2008. Electronic book

David, Susan; Congleton, Christina. Harvard Business Review. Nov2013, Vol. 91 Issue 11, p125-128. 4p. Database article

Mayer, John D. Psychology Today. Mar/Apr2014, Vol. 47 Issue 2, p64-71. 8p. Database article

Obodaru, Otilia. Academy of Management Review. Jan2012, Vol. 37 Issue 1, p34-57. 24p. Database article

Rad, Parviz F.; Anantatmula, Vittal. AACE International Transactions. 2009, p000.000.1-000.000.9. 9p. Database article

Employment Relations Today (Wiley). Spring2012, Vol. 39 Issue 1, p37-44. 8p. Database article

Das, Kingshuk. Design Management Review. Mar2012, Vol. 23 Issue 1, p30-37. 8p. Database article

Philadelphia : Jessica Kingsley Publishers, 2011. 2nd ed. Electronic book

Mcdaniel, Lynda. Communication World. Aug2013, Vol. 30 Issue 5, p9-11. 3p. Database article

London ; Philadelphia: Kogan Page, 2009. Electronic book

Communication Skills for Managers, 5th Edition. 2009, p97-112. 16p. Book chapter from an electronic book

Mcdaniel, Lynda. Communication World. Oct2013, Vol. 30 Issue 7, p10-12. 3p. Database article

Kurien, Daisy N. IUP Journal of Soft Skills. Mar2010, Vol. 4 Issue 1/2, p29-36. 8p. Database article

DeGroot, Timothy; Journal of Business & Psychology. Jun2009, Vol. 24 Issue 2, p179-192. 14p. Database article

Byron, Kristin. Academy of Management Review. Apr2008, Vol. 33 Issue 2, p309-327. 19p. Database article

Goman, Carol Kinsey. T+D. Aug2008, Vol. 62 Issue 8, p94-95. 2p. Database article

Kozlowski, Steve W. J.; Ilgen, Daniel R. Psychological Science in the Public Interest (Wiley-Blackwell). Dec2006, Vol. 7 Issue 3, p77-124. 48p. Database article

Grant Halvorson, Heidi. Harvard Business Review. May2014, Vol. 92 Issue 5, p82-87. 6p. Database article

Hensley, Wayne E. Supervision. May2014, Vol. 75 Issue 5, p25-26. 2p. Database article

New York : McGraw-Hill, 2001. Electronic book