Skip to Main Content

Library

Environmental Management at Webster University Library

This guide offers resources to students of this online Master Degree program.

Environmental Databases

Databases with business related resources:

ABI/Inform Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Indexes and provides abstracts for articles from almost 1600 leading business and management publications. Full-text is available from more than 800 periodical titles.

Business Source Complete
Articles on most business and management topics with indexing for over 25,000 periodicals and reports and over 7000 full-text titles not found in other business article databases.

Databases with additional related resources:

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global
See also: Dissertations & Theses at Webster University (ProQuest)
ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global is the largest digital collection of graduate works, including many full-text documents. Primarily focused on North America, a growing amount of international content included.

Journal Collections

ESA Journals Online - Ecological Society of America
Full text of six publications of the Ecological Society of America
ScienceDirect College Edition: Life and Health Sciences Collection
Extensive collection of articles in the health and life sciences back to 1995.

Request books or articles

If the full-text is not available online, see our Borrowing & Returns page to learn how the library can help students, faculty and staff to obtain the text (at no cost to you).

Search for a specific journal

Last Updated: Apr 23, 2024 8:51 PM
URL: https://library.webster.edu/environmental-management
Print Page

Tags: business, ecology, environment, environmental management, sustainability