Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

For help finding library databases, you may filter by subject and database type. Contact the Research Desk for help selecting and searching library databases.

Loading...

New Resources

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Mendeley is a reference manager and academic social network. With institutional access, you will received upgraded storage capacity and the ability to create an unlimited number of private groups. If have created a Mendeley account, please request to join the Webster Group to receive these upgrades.
See Mendeley LibGuide
New
Open textbooks are textbooks that have been funded, published, and licensed to be freely used, adapted, and distributed. These books have been reviewed by faculty from a variety of colleges and universities to assess their quality. These books can be downloaded for no cost, or printed at low cost. All textbooks are either used at multiple higher education institutions; or affiliated with an institution, scholarly society, or professional organization.
Trial
Combines breadth of news and business information with depth of law-related information to provide a complete view of any issue. Includes full-text of legislation, regulations, court decisions, and law reviews and journals. Also features company profiles, transcripts of news broadcasts, and current and archival news articles.
Trial
Search or browse the 'News' section of Westlaw Campus Research, featuring current and archival news articles, and transcripts of news broadcasts. Law and business sources are still accessible through this database.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...