Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

For help finding library databases, you may filter by subject and database type. Contact the Research Desk for help selecting and searching library databases.

Loading...

New Resources

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
BVR’s Digital Library provides immediate online access to the entire library of BVR-published titles focused on industry valuation techniques, methodology, and more. From BVR's Deal & Market Databases, login to MY BVR to access individual databases.
New
DealStats (formerly Pratt’s Stats) is a state of the art platform that boasts the most complete financials on acquired companies in both the private and public sectors. From BVR's Deal & Market Databases, login to MY BVR to access individual databases.
New
Quantifies the minority discount and control premium data used in business valuation and appraisals of public companies. From BVR's Deal & Market Databases, login to MY BVR to access individual databases.
New
This resource contains American genealogical sources including unique primary sources, local and family histories, and finding aids. It has coverage dating back to the 1700s including U.S. Federal Censuses, Freedman's Bank Records, Periodical Source Index Archive, and more.
New
Mendeley is a reference manager and academic social network. With institutional access, you will received upgraded storage capacity and the ability to create an unlimited number of private groups. If have created a Mendeley account, please request to join the Webster Group to receive these upgrades.
See Mendeley LibGuide
New
Open textbooks are textbooks that have been funded, published, and licensed to be freely used, adapted, and distributed. These books have been reviewed by faculty from a variety of colleges and universities to assess their quality. These books can be downloaded for no cost, or printed at low cost. All textbooks are either used at multiple higher education institutions; or affiliated with an institution, scholarly society, or professional organization.
New
In-depth interviews with experts from across the globe on topics as varied as innovation management, corporate social responsibility and social media marketing. View the very latest insights from marketing practitioners at brands including Kellogg’s and McDonald’s and watch management professionals, business leaders, entrepreneurs and marketers at work.
New
A research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...